Welcome to Port Yasmine Hammamet

A Port made for you

Drop anchor

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Port Yasmine Hammamet

If you check for a mooring place in a marina in Tunisia, the Yasmine Hammamet port is the solution. Yasmine Hammamet port will give you all accomodations needed for boating.
Yasmine Hammamet port, with its proportions and technical characteristics make it the most important marina of Tunisia and one of the southern coast of the Mediterranean.
Yasmine Hammamet port offers you assistance 24 hours a day throughout the year.
Yasmine Hammamet port has a modern capitainerie, more than two kilometres of pontoons and docks, more than seven hundred berths providing drinking water and up to 600 amp of electricity, a shipchandler and almost one hectare area for the shipyard, his travel lift is 150 tons capacity.

News

  • Tunisian harbors discovery offer

    364 hits13 April 2021
    Discover tunisia from on harbor and benefit from  a discount of up to 25%  on your mooring costs.. This offer is an invitation to discover tunisia beyound the quays and pontoons. Each stopover will allow you to discover a region with a contrasting landscape rich in heritage and traditions. In short four dreams destinations not to be missed.  

Notice to Mariners

  • Covid-19

    Conditions of entry into Tunisian territory

      From december 1st, 2021 and in accordance with the latest decisions of the Tunisian authorities,

    1- Travelers who are not resident in Tunisia and who are not vaccinated are prohibited from entering Tunisian territory.

    2- Passengers, over 6 years old, arriving in Tunisia must:

    • Present a negative RT-PCR test bearing a "QR code", does not exceed 48 hours at check-in at the airport of departure. This RT-PCR certificate must be presented to the health services upon arrival.
    • Fill in the mandatory information requested on the site: « https://app.e7mi.tn », then print and sign the two documents generated by the application and give them to the health services at the thermal control point on arrival at Tunisian airports.

    3- Passengers, over 18 years old, totaly vaccinted, arriving in Tunisia must present a vaccination certificate bearing a "QR code". This certificate must be presented to the health services on arrival.

    4- Passengers, over 6 years old, arriving in Tunisia must comply with random rapid screening by an antigen test on arrival if they are selected "at risk" for this. In case of positivity of the test the passenger concerned will be transferred to a health isolation center, at his own expense.

    5- Passengers residing in Tunisia who are not vaccinated or who have an incomplete vaccination schedule entering Tunisian territory must:

    • Submit to the mandatory confinement of a period of 10 days from the date of arrival in Tunisia in one of the containment centers dedicated to this purpose among the list of hotels authorized to accommodate the confined, at their expense, with the obligation to present at check-in at the departure airport the document of confirmation of the reservation and payment (Voucher).
    • Perform a second RT-PCR test the last day of the mandatory confinement, at their expenses, and if the test result is negative, the lifting of mandatory confinement will be allowed, while committing to respect the required preventive sanitary measures. If the test is positive, the traveller concerned will be transferred to a health isolation centre for positive cases.

    Unaccompanied minors (under 18 years of age) or minors accompanying people vaccinated against COVID-19 are exempt from the mandatory confinement.

    For boaters arriving by pleasure yachts, the mandatory confinement of a period of 10 days is done onboard.

© 2021 Mb2i. All Rights Reserved.
We use cookies to guarantee you the best experience on our site. If you continue to use this site, we will consider that you accept the use of cookies.

Slider

Port Yasmine Hammamet

Si vous recherchez une place parmi les ports de plaisance en Tunisie, le Port Yasmine Hammamet est la solution qui répondra à tous vos besoins en raison de sa large gamme de services pour la plaisance.
Le port Yasmine Hammamet est en effet remarquable par ses proportions et ses caractéristiques techniques qui en font le plus important port de plaisance de la Tunisie et un de la rive sud de la méditerranée.
Le port Yasmine Hammamet offre une assistance 24h/24 durant toute l'année et dispose d'une capitainerie moderne, des quai de plus de deux kilomètres, plus de sept cents anneaux, une aire de carénage de près d'un hectare, un travel lift d'une capacité de cent cinquante tonnes, un shipchandler et des bornes à quai fournissant de l'eau potable et de l'électricité jusqu'à 600 ampère.

Actualités

  • Offre découverte Ports Tunisiens

    585 clics13 avril 2021
    Découvrez La Tunisie d'un Port à l'autre et bénéficiez d'une REMISE allant jusqu'à 25% sur vos frais d'amarrage. Cette offre est une invitation à la découverte de La TUNISIE au delà des quais et des pontons. Chaque escale vous permettra de découvrir une région au paysage contrasté, riche en patrimoine et traditions. Bref, QUATRE DESTINATIONS DE RÊVE à ne pas manquer.  

Avis aux navigateurs

  • Covid-19

    Conditions d’entrée sur le territoire tunisien:

      A partir du 01 Décembre 2021 et conformément au dernier communiqué des autorités tunisiennes

    1- Les voyageurs non-résidents en Tunisie et non vaccinés sont interdits d’accès au territoire tunisien.

    2- Les passagers, de plus de 6 ans, arrivant en Tunisie doivent :

    • Présenter un test RT-PCR négatif portant un « QR code », n’excède pas les 48 heures à l’enregistrement à l’aéroport du départ. Ce certificat RT-PCR doit être présenté aux services de santé à l'arrivée.
    • Remplir les informations obligatoires demandées sur le site: https://app.e7mi.tn, puis imprimer et signer les deux documents générés par l’application et les remettre aux services sanitaires au point de contrôle thermique à l’arrivée aux aéroports tunisiens.

    3- Les passagers, de plus de 18 ans, arrivant en Tunisie, totalement vaccinés doivent présenter un justificatif de vaccination portant un « QR code ». Ce certificat doit être présenté aux services de santé à l'arrivée.

    4- Les passagers, de plus de 6 ans, arrivant en Tunisie doivent se conformer au dépistage rapide aléatoire par un test antigénique à l’arrivée s’ils sont sélectionnés "au hazard" pour cela. En cas de positivité du test le passager concerné sera transféré vers un centre d’isolement sanitaire, à ses frais.

    5- Les passagers résidents en Tunisie non vaccinés ou présentant un schéma vaccinal incomplet entrant au territoire Tunisien doivent:

    • Se soumettre au confinement obligatoire d’une période de 10 jours à compter de la date d’arrivée en Tunisie dans l’un des centres de confinement dédiés à cet effet parmi la liste des hôtels habilités à héberger les confinés, à leur frais, avec l’obligation de présenter à l’enregistrement à l’aéroport départ le document de confirmation de la réservation et paiement (Voucher).
    • Réaliser un deuxième test RT-PCR le dernier jour du confinement obligatoire, à leur frais, et si le résultat de test s’avère négatif, la levée de confinement obligatoire sera permise, tout en s’engageant à respecter les mesures sanitaires préventives exigées. Si le test est positif, le voyageur concerné sera transféré dans un centre d’isolement sanitaire pour les cas positifs.

    Les mineurs (moins de 18 ans) non accompagnés ou les mineurs qui accompagnent les personnes vaccinées contre le COVID-19sont exemptés du confinement obligatoire.

    Pour les plaisanciers arrivant abord d’un navire de plaisance, le confinement obligatoire d’une période de 10 jours se fait abord.

À propos de nous

Le port de plaisance Yasmine Hammamet Tunisie vous accueille et vous propose ses activités de Plaisance 

Contactez-nous

  • Addresse: Capitainerie de Port Yasmine Hammamet 8050 - Tunisie
  • Téléphone: +216 72 24 11 11
  • Fax: +216 72 24 12 12
  • Latitude: 36° 22' 296" - Longitude: 10° 32' 786"
© 2021 Mb2i. All Rights Reserved.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce dernier, nous considérerons que vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.